The Clinic at Sharma-Crawford Attorneys at Law (SCAL) has a dedicated and diverse group of people who ensure that The Clinic remains true to its mission of providing quality legal representation to indigent individuals facing removal proceedings before the Immigration Court in Kansas City. Each member donates their time and expertise for the success of The Clinic at SCAL and for the benefit of the community. The Clinic at SCAL remains at its current location within the Sharma-Crawford law offices because of limited financial resources. The Board ensures that strict formalities are followed to ensure that The Clinic at SCAL’s integrity remains intact and that even the appearance of impropriety is avoided to the highest degree possible.  The Board meets bi-monthly.